Day 60: Fall Quarter

winter.jpg

The Fall Quarter is over, winter is almost here. And I totally neglected my blog and my 100 Day Challenge. Fail.

All in all, it was a successful ten weeks academically:

  • I met with dissertation committee members four times.
  • My theoretical arguments are ALMOST there (according to my chair).
  • I got permission to start preliminary data collection.
  • I got about 80% of my data.

Personally, it was also a great quarter:

  • I continued to prioritize my health.
  • My husband and I finally got to go on our honeymoon (476 days after our wedding).
  • I took weekends off!

With just a few days left in this year, I feel that I am on my way to a proposal defense!

One Reply to “Day 60: Fall Quarter”

Leave a Reply

