Day 48: Forecast

forecast.jpg

Yesterday, I spent the day getting estimates. Today, I conquered the forecasts!

They are still subject to review by my faculty mentors. But they look pretty good to me!

Now all the work I did on the theory side for this analysis is paying off. I will soon have one complete draft for one paper.

YAY!!

All this progress could not have happened without my mentors.

Soon, I will send these revisions to my dissertation chair. I will send him a new “Dissertation Roadmap” which is a short document where I can detail how the three papers of my dissertation relate, and how they build on each other to create a course of study.


I am tracking my progress here.
Join me: 100 Day Challenge Tracking

One Reply to “Day 48: Forecast”

Leave a Reply

