Day 43: Circles

circles.jpg

No progress. I feel like I am going around in circles.

I have been looking over the feedback my faculty chair sent me for Paper 2 (of 3) of my dissertation. And I decided to go back to the drawing board – again.

This might be the fourth time I go back to the beginning. Sigh.

I already talked about the need for Perseverance. So, of course, I intend to keep going.

But going where?

I have no idea. I am getting lost in the weeds of theory. Every day, I am getting further and further away from the practical world.

I am going to take the weekend off. And start fresh with a blank document on Monday.

Maybe a reset button is what my Paper 2 needs.


I am tracking my progress here.
Join me: 100 Day Challenge Tracking

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

