Day 40: Milestone 8

2135057566_cf5b1bbaed.jpg

On Day 35 I set myself some SMART goals. This is how I did:

  1. I made some revisions to the lit review.
  2. I have been making changes to Paper 3 logic.
  3. I did NOT begin theory for Paper 3.
  4. I worked on understandings the models.
  5. I wrote over 2,000 words!

Days are going fast – I need to keep making progress. By Day 45 I will:

  1. Get Paper 2 theory and hypotheses set.
  2. Have a boxes and arrows model.
  3. Update faculty advisors and mentors.

I have just joined #AcWriAdv:

But this time, I am taking two days off a week. I need to look out for my health!


I am tracking my progress here.
Join me: 100 Day Challenge Tracking

3 Replies to “Day 40: Milestone 8”

Leave a Reply

