Day 35: Milestone 7

evaluation-trina.png

On Day 30-ish I set myself some SMART goals. This is how I did:

  1. I did make the spreadsheet work – with 8 generations!
  2. I completed the theory logic for paper 2.
  3. I send my idea for feedback to my advisor.
  4. I wrote 2,239 words!

Days are going fast – I need to keep making progress. By Day 40 I will:

  1. Make revisions based on feedback to my lit review.
  2. Make revisions based on feedback to my Paper 2 logic.
  3. Begin the theory for Paper 3.
  4. Really understand the models I will use on Paper 2.
  5. Write 1,500 words.

Now to celebrate Day 27 of #AcWriMo:


I am tracking my progress here.
Join me: 100 Day Challenge Tracking

3 comments

Leave a Reply

