Day 32: Milestone 6ish

photodune-564550-evaluate-word-m.jpg

So, I took a day off on my official milestone evaluation day.  Yikes!

So, for the record, this is how I did:

On Day 25, I set myself some SMART goals:

  1. I did finish the code.
  2. This time, my mentors contacted me.
  3. I did work on the theory for Paper 2
  4. I only wrote 2,116 words (since I took a day off).

Before Day 35, I will:

  1. Make the spreadsheet work.
  2. Have complete draft of theory for paper 2.
  3. Send theory for feedback.
  4. Update my faculty advisor.
  5. Write 1,500 words.

Now to celebrate Day 23 of #AcWriMo:


I am tracking my progress here.
Join me: 100 Day Challenge Tracking

3 Replies to “Day 32: Milestone 6ish”

Leave a Reply

