Day 25: Milestone 5

9434470484_d8413cc5e5_b

It is goal evaluation time – again!

EVALUATE – EVALUATE! (If you have ever watched Doctor Who, this should be hilarious! If you have never watched Doctor Who, I strongly recommend you stop everything you are doing and fix this major problem in your life.

OK – So, how did I do?

On Day 20, I set myself these SMART goals:

  1. I did finish the last bits of the lit review: references and tables!
  2. I DID NOT complete the Norton Bass spreadsheet
  3. I did begin outline of theoretical development for Paper 2
  4. I wrote 3,328 words!

That spreadsheet needs to be done! It is the only thing I am falling behind in. Sigh…

By Day 30, I will:

  1. Finish that spreadsheet!
  2. Send updates to my mentors.
  3. Continue to work on the theory for Paper 2
  4. Write 2,500 words

Now to celebrate Day 16 of #AcWriMo:


I am tracking my progress here.
Join me: 100 Day Challenge Tracking.

 

4 Replies to “Day 25: Milestone 5”

Leave a Reply

