Day 19: This Literature Review Needs to End

I have been making steady, but slow, progress on my literature review. And I am officially over it.

I still find the research interesting, and the process is enlightening. I know more than I could ever have imagined knowing about a single topic. But I just need it to end. Yesterday, preferably.

I am close. Very close. Today I had two Academic Writing Month sessions. Altogether, I wrote 1720 words. And finished a big section of the document. Now all I have to do are the future directions, introduction, and conclusion.

I feel like I have Literature Review Senioritis.

Now to celebrate Day 10 of #AcWriMo:


I am tracking my progress here.
Join me: 100 Day Challenge Tracking.

One Reply to “Day 19: This Literature Review Needs to End”

Leave a Reply

