Day 18: A New Normal?

Yesterday, I relaxed in the afternoon. And I may have stayed up way too late. I was supposed to sleep in – just a little bit. But now, it seems that my early morning habit has taken effect. I woke up at 4:55 am – before my alarm!

While I am thrilled that after only nine days I arrived at a new normal, I wish I had slept in. Oh, well. There is no rest for those dissertating!

Now to celebrate Day 9 of #AcWriMo:


I am tracking my progress here.
Join me: 100 Day Challenge Tracking.

One comment

Leave a Reply

