Day 17: Like A Boss

Today was a good day. All the reading I have been doing trying to recreate my spreadsheet paid off (today, at least).

Revisiting the literature in that much detail, years after I originally read it, has given me a new perspective. I think I finally have worked out how I am going to organize my literature review. YEAH!

And now that I know how to organize my thoughts, I get to write, like a boss!

I have to appreciate the small victories now, so they may help me through the difficult days ahead.

Now to celebrate Day 8 of #AcWriMo:


I am tracking my progress here.
Join me: 100 Day Challenge Tracking.

One comment

Leave a Reply

