Day 15: Milestone 3

These milestones come too fast! I am always surprised!

On Day 10, I set myself some SMART goals, This is how I did:

Here are the goals for the next five days:

  1. I sent an update to my advisor.
  2. I sent update to Mentor 1 and 2 at the same time.
  3. I became familiar with Norton Bass Models.
  4. I began adjusting the VBA code for Norton Bass.
  5. I did complete another section on lit review: Related concepts
  6. I wrote 3,127 words! Personal best!

Here are my goals for the next five days:

  1. Send an update to my advisor.
  2. Send an update to Mentor 1 & 2
  3. Finish VBA adjustments for Embedded Norton Bass Models.
  4. Complete the Operationalization section of the Lit Review.
  5. Finalize how I will organize the themes of study in Lit Review.
  6. Write 2,500 words.

Now to celebrate Day 6 of #AcWriMo:


I am tracking my progress here.
Join me: 100 Day Challenge Tracking.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

