100 Day Challenge Tracking

This is a chronological list of every 100 Day Challenge post.

Join Me!

  1. Just go to Day 1. This is day one of your challenge. Come back to this page every day, select the day of your challenge, and leave a note describing your progress on that day! It is OK if you make no progress (just look at what I did on Day 6) sometimes. Just keep trying! Keep pushing!
  2. Add a badge to your blog! Just save the picture on this post and begin your own countdown.
  3. Create your own spreadhseet. I am tracking my progress here. Want to add a tab to this document? Send me a message.

My statement of action:

In 100 days, I commit to having a complete draft of my dissertation proposal.

Here we go. ¡Si Se Puede!

That is a lot of days!

54 comments

Leave a Reply

