Welcome!

Hi there! Earning a PhD is hard work. No worries, though. There are a few things here that may be worth your while if you are a PhD student (or know of PhD students that could use some help). Last updated: January, 2017.

  • Mentoring Network!
    • Join a growing mentorship network – because I cannot handle all requests on my own!
  • The 100 Day Challenge – In Progress!
    • In which I commit to completing my Dissertation Proposal in 100 days. Join me!
  • Dyslexic PhD-ing
    • In which I discuss strategies and tips I use as a dyslexic PhD student.
  • The Basics
    • In which I talk about some of the basics you will need as you start your PhD Program.
  • Comprehensive Exams
    • In which I list of all my notes to prepare for my comprehensive exams (and yes, I passed). If you are a strategic management scholar-to-be, this is a goldmine.
  • Learning Resources
    • In which I accumulate all the links to statistics and programming resources.
  • Productivity Tactics
    • In which I keep a list of all my posts about the many ways I have tried to stay productive.
Leave a Reply

